Skip to main content

School Board

Cotulla ISD School Board Members

School Board meetings are held at the Central Office Board Room. 310 N. Main St., Cotulla, TX.  Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00pm, unless otherwise noted.

Deonicio Ramirez, Jr.   President

Scott Reese, Vice-President

Roy Rodriguez, Jr., Secretary

Kim Hoff, Member

Thomas Childers, Member

Juan Dominguez, Member

Jamie L. Whitwell, Member

Dr. Jack Seals, Superintendent