Skip to main content

School Board

Cotulla ISD School Board Members

School Board meetings are held at the Central Office Board Room. 310 N. Main St., Cotulla, TX.  Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00pm, unless otherwise noted.

Deonicio Ramirez, Jr., President (Term expires May, 2020)
dennis.ramirez@cotullaisd.net

Scott Reese, Vice-President (Term expires May, 2021)
scott.reese@cotullaisd.net

Thomas Childers, Secretary (Term expires May, 2020)
thomas.childers@cotullaisd.net

Robert Ayala Jr., Member (Term expires May, 2020)
robert.ayala@cotullaisd.net

Kim Hoff, Member (Term expires May, 2021)
kim.hoff@cotullaisd.net

Jamie L. Whitwell, Member (Term expires May, 2022)
jamie.whitwell@cotullaisd.net

Raquel N. Yanez, Member (Term expires May, 2022)
raquel.yanez@cotullaisd.net

Dr. Jack Seals, Superintendent