Skip to main content

Office Staff & Class Sponsor Information

c

CHS Office Staff

Dr. Scott Norris, CHS Principal, scott.norris@cotullaisd.net        

830-879-2374 ext. 2001

Carrie Nance, Assistant Principal, carrie.nance@cotullaisd.net 

830-879-2374 ext. 2002

Bobbie Jo Gonzalez, CHS Secretary, bobbijo.gonzalez@cotullaisd.net      

830-879-2374 ext. 2010

Leticia F. Carrizalez, Attendance Clerk, leticiaf.carrizalez@cotullaisd.net   

830-879-2374 ext. 2003

Marlene Costley-Maldonado, Counselor, marlene.maldonado@cotullaisd.net  

830-879-2374 ext. 2020

Rashell Sanchez, PEIMS Clerk, rashell.sanchez@cotullaisd.net  

830-879-2374 ext. 2004

CISD Athletic Director and CISD Band Director

David Silva, CISD Athletic Director, david.silva@cotullaisd.net  

830-879-2374 ext. 2082

Jaime Martinez, Band Director, jaime.martinez@cotullaisd.net  

830-879-2374 ext. 2045

d

CHS Learning Center Staff

 Dual-Credit Counselor

Melissa Gonzalez, Dual-Credit Facilitator, melissa.gonzalez@cotullaisd.net 

 

 

2018-2019 Class Sponsors

Senior Class Sponsors

 

 

Junior Class Sponsors

 

 

Sophomore Class Sponsors

 

 

Freshmen Class Sponsors

 

Extracurricular Organizations

Future Farmers of America

 

UIL Academics

Oseas Osio (Director)

Cheerleading

Marissa Lehman and Kathy Galindo-Garcia

Chaparetttes

TBA

One Act Play

Elizabeth Mumme (Director) & Mindy Oster (Co-Director)

Student Council

Karrie Thomas

National Honor Society

Jose Gomez

Mighty Cowboy Band

Jaime Martinez, Marleni Ramirez, Fransisco Ramirez

Athletics

Coach David Silva, Athletic Director